<style type="text/css">.wpb_animate_when_almost_visible{opacity:1}</style>

Technical Committee | 技术委员会

Technical Committee | 技术委员会  
(Listed by alphabetical order of family name | 按姓氏首字母排列)  

CEEPE International Technical Committees

  • Zahid Ahmad Bhat, University of Hyderabad, India
  • Hongkun Chen, Wuhan University, China
  • Yuting Chen, State Grid Hubei Electric Power Company, China
  • Can Ding, China Three Gorges University, China
  • Jiang Fan, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore
  • Haijun Xing, Shanghai University of Electric Power, China
  • Hui Hou, Wuhan University of Technology, China
  • Ibrahim Ismael Alniab, University of Mosul, Iraq
  • Haoran Ji, Tianjin University, China
  • Changxu Jiang, Fuzhou University,China
  • Yilang Jiang, China Electric Power Research Institute Ltd., China
  • S.Kannadhasan, Study World College of Engineering, India
  • Hongjie Li, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
  • Yan Li, Renewable Energy Research Center of China Electric Power Research Institute (CEPRI), China
  • Yexu Li, Safe Engineering Services & technologies ltd., Canada
  • Chunhua LIU, City University of Hong Kong, China
  • Li Liu, Guangxi University, China
  • Xiaokang Liu, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Haifeng Qiu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Venkataswamy R, Christ University, India
  • Somporn Sirisumrannukul, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North, Thailand
  • Jihong Wang, University of Warwick Coventry, UK
  • Zhizhe Wang, China Electronic Product Reliability and Environmental Testing Research Institute Guangzhou, China
  • Muhammad Waseem, Zhejiang University, China
  • Yifei Wu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
  • Bo Yang, Kunming University of Science and Technology, China
  • Lihui Yang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Xijun Yang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Fanghui Yin, Tsinghua University, Shenzhen, China
  • Huifen Zhang, University of Jinan, China
  • Luxing Zhao, China electric Power Research Institute Co., Ltd, China
  • Yun Zhou, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China